Talea Ensemble: Alessandrini, Iannotta, Yi Ting Lu, Zubel

Saturday, August 19, 2023
7:30 pm

Mary Flagler Cary Hall

Clara Iannotta
They left us grief-trees wailing at the wall, 2020
for clarinet, saxophone, percussion, piano, electric guitar, violin, viola, cello, double bass

Yi Ting Lu
Timelessness I: Individualism, 2017
for flute, clarinet, piano, percussion, violin, and cello

Agata Zubel
FLASH, 2021
for percussion soloist, and ensemble
with Sae Hashimoto, percussion soloist

Patricia Alessandrini
Pastorale (Hommage à Alfred Schnittke), 2014

Talea Ensemble

Players TBA

Sae Hashimoto


Concert duration: approximately one hour and thirty minutes

Mary Flagler Cary Hall
DiMenna Center for Classical Music
450 W 37th Street
New York, NY 10018

Join our mailing list