Talea, Yarn/Wire, Vajda

Saturday, August 15, 2020
7:30 pm

Mary Flagler Cary Hall

This program was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.



Peter Eötvös
Sonata Per Sei, 2006

Anahita Abbasi
Faab IV, 2016
TALEA Ensemble

Christopher Trapani
Convergence Lines, 2014
TALEA Ensemble

Gregory Vajda, conductor


Ian Antonio, percussion
Laura Barger, piano
Russell Greenberg, percussion
Ning Yu, piano

Talea Ensemble

Concert duration: approximately one hour

Join our mailing list