TIME:SPANS 2020 Videos Update

TIME:SPANS 2020 Videos Update

Please stay tuned for the release of the following videos:

Sō Percussion
Julia Wolfe, Forbidden Love (2019)
Suzanne Farrin, a diamond in the square (2019)
Kendall K. Williams, Melodic Concept III (2018)

Catherine Lamb, Curvo Totalitas (2016)
Andrew McIntosh, Little Jimmy (2020)*
Sarah Hennies, Primers (2019)

JACK Quartet
Natacha Diels, Beautiful Trouble (2020)*

Join our mailing list